Romance Archive

Romance Kindle Book Deals

Love for the Spinster: A Regency Romance (Women of Worth Book 2)    Freya runs from her past, but trouble seems to follow her everywhere she goes. Years after discovering her parents’ marriage was invalid, and she illegitimate, Freya continued to struggle with the scandal hanging over her head. When her father reappears with his

Romance Kindle Book Deals

Truth & Treachery (Black Shamrocks MC)       Released to celebrate the SECOND ANNIVERSARY of the International Bestselling Black Shamrocks MC series, Truth & Treachery is a limited-edition boxed set containing the first three books and two novellas in the series. Family comes first, doesn’t it? On the surface, the Black Shamrocks MC is exactly what an outlaw motorcycle club should be.

Romance Kindle Book Deals

A Family’s Blessing: A Sweet Small Town Romance (Love in Millars Crossing Book 2) (Free Today) Sharing with the enemy is almost as bad as falling for them… Ethan Westerveld wasn’t about to give up half the family farm to a complete stranger no matter how beautiful she was. But the ink was dry, the

Romance Kindle Book Deals

Seaside Summers (Books 1-3, Boxed Set): Love in Bloom (Melissa Foster’s Steamy Contemporary Romance Boxed Sets) 3-Book Boxed Set IN SEASIDE DREAMS Bella Abbascia has returned to Seaside Cottages in Wellfleet, Massachusetts, as she does every summer. Only this year, Bella has more on her mind than sunbathing and skinny-dipping with her girlfriends. She’s quit

Romance Kindle Book Deals

Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)   Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod… Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted