Non Fiction Kindle Book Deals

John D. Rockefeller: A Life From Beginning to End (Biographies of Business Leaders Book 4)   John D. Rockefeller, the wealthiest man of all time, amassed a fortune as he led the Standard Oil Company to an unprecedented position of power in the industrial markets. In addition to being a successful businessman, he was also

Mystery/Thriller Kindle Book Deals

Dark Remnants: An Urban Crime Romantic Suspense Thriller with Cute Detectives Serial Killers Murder and Heart Stopping Twists and Turns (Street Games Book 1)    Kyra knows one thing for certain… Cops are trouble. Especially handsome detectives with kind voices and beautiful eyes. So when her conscience just won’t shut the hell up, and convinces

Romance Kindle Book Deals

Meant to Be (Sweetbriar Cove Book 1)   Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod… Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted

Sci-Fi/Fantasy Kindle Book Deals

Insight: Immortal Soul Mates (Insight series Book 1) One glance bound their souls—a single touch empowered them to remember they’d loved each other before…lifetimes ago. ***** Willow’s waking hours are plagued by her ability to sense the emotions of those both living and dead. Sleep is her only escape from this terrible insight. Her dreams

Non Fiction Kindle Book Deals

The Irish Cottage: Finding Elizabeth (The Irish Heart Series Book 1) Elizabeth Lara built a perfect life as San Francisco’s top divorce attorney, but when she loses her great-aunt Mags, the woman who raised her, she boards a plane and leaves it all behind. The Irish shores welcome her as she learns a shocking truth,